Sprecherin des Vorstandsteam

Claudia Dichtl-Seufert
Tel.: 07162/9478461
E-Mail: ”1.vorsitzender@albverein-suessen.de”

Mitglied des Vorstandsteam

Bernd Lutz
Tel.: 07162/946814
E-Mail: ”1.stellvertreter@albverein-suessen.de”

Mitglied des Vorstandsteam

Stefan Funk
Tel.: 0711/56619495
E-Mail: ”2.stellvertreter@albverein-suessen.de”

Schriftführer

Julia Rose-Funk
Tel.: 0711/56619495
E-Mail: ”schriftfuehrer@albverein-suessen.de”

Rechner

Gertraud Hemminger
Tel.: 07162/41424
E-Mail: ”rechner@albverein-suessen.de”

Ehrenvorsitzender

Wilhelm Mayer
Tel.: 07162/7733
E-Mail: “ehrenvorsitzender@albverein-suessen.de”

Wandern

Friedrich Gänzle
Michael Gänzle
Tel.: 07162/5139
E-Mail: “wandern@albverein-suessen.de”

Wege

Raimund Weiler
Tel.: 07163/51214
E-Mail: “wege@albverein-suessen.de”

Naturschutz

Rolf Fallier
Tel.: 07162/3651
E-Mail: “natur@albverein-suessen.de”

IT-Team

Sven Schwilk

David Vetter
E-Mail: ”internet@albverein-suessen.de”

Volkstanzgruppe

Doris Mayer
Tel.: 07162/7733
Fax: 07162/460479
E-Mail: ”volkstanz@albverein-suessen.de”

Musikgruppe

Daniela Astfalk
Tel.: 07127/933491
E-Mail: ”musikgruppe@albverein-suessen.de”

Jugend- und Tanztreff

Daniela Ocker
Tel.: 0157/39535480
E-Mail: ”jugend@albverein-suessen.de”

Kindertanzgruppe I

Daniela Astfalk
Tel.: 07127/933491
E-Mail: ”kindertanzgruppe@albverein-suessen.de”

Kindertanzgruppe II

Fabiana Hönig
Tel.: 0711/93550024
E-Mail: ”kindertanzgruppe2@albverein-suessen.de”

Familien

Christiane Schmid
Tel.: 07162/7489
E-Mail: ”familien@albverein-suessen.de”

 

 

Impressum